About

 
 

Unifor local 44 is a composite Local that represents Bell Canada, Bell Technical Solutions, Expertech, Expertech Clerical and Transervice employees.  

Mailing Address:
658 Erb St. W
P.O. Box 22029
Waterloo, ON
N2T0A2

Local 44 Executive


President
Eric Johnson
eric.johnson5@sympatico.ca
519-820-1215

Vice-President
Josh McNaughton
JMC1@live.ca
519-504-2113

Treasurer & Bell Canada Unit Chair
Russ Sparkes
rsparkes@unifor44.ca
519-277-0153

Recording Secretary
Leah Charest
l.charest@live.com
226-747-6278

BTS Unit Chair
David Eisenloeffel
e_david88@hotmail.com
226-747-6243

Stewards 


BTS Chief Steward
David Eisenloeffel
e_david88@hotmail.com
226-747-6243

BTS - Kitchener

Leah Charest
l.charest@live.com
226-747-6278

Jason Alcock
jalcock@belltechsolutions.ca
226-748-4688

Yodit Sium
ysium@belltechsolutions.ca
226-749-4257

BTS : Guelph
Scott Bala
sbala@belltechsolutions.ca
226-821-0127

BTS : Stratford
Brad Gibb
bgibb@belltechsolutions.ca
519-274-9006

Bell
Russ Sparkes
rsparkes@unifor44.ca
519-277-0153

Josh McNaughton
JMC1@live.ca
519-504-2113

Expertech
Eric Johnson
eric.johnson5@sympatico.ca
519-820-1215

Health & Safety


BTS

Health & Safety Chair
Barb Rapson
brapson@belltechsolutions.ca
519-504-3722

Crew Health & Safety Reps


BTS: Kitchener

Leah Charest
l.charest@live.com
226-747-6278

Brian Beaupre
bbeaupre@belltechsolutions.ca
226-749-0904

Jason Alcock
jalcock@belltechsolutions.ca
226-748-4688

Yodit Sium
ysium@belltechsolutions.ca
226-749-4257

BTS : Guelph

BTS : Stratford
Brad Gibb
bgibb@belltechsolutions.ca
519-274-9006
 

Bell
Adam Gear - LHSC 71 Co-Chair
adam.gear@bell.ca
519-831-6061

Trustees


Dave Fox
dfox@belltechsolutions.ca
226-747-6751

Guy Breault
guy.breault@bell.ca
519-501-8359

Jason Thorpe
jason.thorpe@bell.ca
226-755-0908