About

 
 

Unifor local 44 is a composite Local that represents Bell Canada, Bell Technical Solutions, Expertech, and Transervice employees.  

Mailing Address:
658 Erb St. W
P.O. Box 22029
Waterloo, ON
N2T0A2

Local 44 Executive


President
Eric Johnson
eric.johnson5@sympatico.ca
519-820-1215

Vice-President & Recording Secretary & BTS Unit Chair
Jason Gordon
jasonpgordon@gmail.com
519-588-5589

Treasurer
Russ Sparkes
rsparkes@unifor44.ca
519-277-0153


 

Stewards 


BTS - Kitchener
Patrick Gibson
patgib196@gmail.com
226-748-4161

Brian Beaupre
bbeaupre@belltechsolutions.ca
226-749-0904

Tito Garcia
garcia.tito2@gmail.com
226-749-0217

Joe Todd
jtodd@belltechsolutions.ca
519-503-3683

Leah Charest
l.charest@live.com
226-747-6278

BTS : Guelph
Eshman Ishak
eishak@belltechsolutions.ca
519-993-3594

Andrew Pritchard
apritchard@belltechsolutions.ca
519-272-3357

BTS : Stratford
Brad Gibb
bgibb@belltechsolutions.ca
519-274-9006

Bell
Russ Sparkes
rsparkes@unifor44.ca
519-277-0153

Expertech
Eric Johnson
eric.johnson5@sympatico.ca
519-820-1215

Health & Safety


BTS

Health & Safety Chair
Barb Rapson
brapson@belltechsolutions.ca
519-504-3722

Crew Health & Safety Reps


BTS: Kitchener
Tito Garcia
garcia.tito2@gmail.com
226-749-0217

Brian Beaupre
bbeaupre@belltechsolutions.ca
226-749-0904

Jason Alcock
jalcock@belltechsolutions.ca
226-748-4688

Kristian Croker
kcroker@belltechsolutions.ca
226-749-0276

BTS : Guelph

Scott Hood
shood@belltechsolutions.ca
289-795-7516

Michael Green
mgreen@belltechsolutions.ca
226-820-5408

BTS : Stratford
Brad Gibb
bgibb@belltechsolutions.ca
519-274-9006
 

Bell
Paul Aultman
paul.aultman.bell.ca
519-580-1342

Trustees


Dave Fox
dfox@belltechsolutions.ca
226-747-6751

Tim Koch
tkoch@expertech.net                           
519-897-2096