Executive Officer & Unit Chair Positions

Results - 2019

President

• Eric Johnson - Acclaimed

Vice-President

• Josh McNaughton - Acclaimed

Treasurer

• Russell Sparkes - Acclaimed

Secretary

• Leah Charest - Acclaimed

BTS Chief Steward

• Dave Eisenloeffel - Acclaimed

Bell Chief Steward

• Josh McNaughton - Acclaimed